Cabonne Family Day Care Playgroup - Canowindra

Next date: Monday, 15 April 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

MicrosoftTeams-image (16).png

Cabonne Family Day Care runs a FREE community playgroup in Canowindra, fortnightly on a Monday during the school term. 

We provide indoor play, consisting of art, craft, books, construction, home corners, investigation and sensory play. We provide outdoor play, including bikes, sandpit, climbing equipment and more sensory play. We ask that parents bring with them everything their child may need – water, morning tea, nappies etc.

All community members are welcome! Children must be supervised by their parent or guardian at all times during playgroup.

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 January 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 January 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 February 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 February 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 March 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 March 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 March 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 April 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 April 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 May 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 May 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 June 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 June 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 July 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 July 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 August 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 August 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 September 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 September 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 September 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 October 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 October 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 November 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 November 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 December 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 December 2025 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 January 2026 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 January 2026 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

St Edward's School Hall, Tilga Street, Canowindra, 2804, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 14 day(s) for 47 times.


Tagged as: